Elected Officials

Colorado House of Representatives

District Party  First Last Office Phone Email
1 D  Susan Lontine 303-866-2966 susan.lontine.house@state.co.us
2 D  Alec Garnett 303-866-2911 alec.garnett.house@state.co.us
3 D  Jeff Bridges 303-866-2921 jeff.bridges.house@state.co.us
4 D  Serena Gonzales-Gutierrez 303-866-2954 serena.gonzales.guiterrez.house@state.co.us
5 D  Alex Valdez 303-866-2925 alex.valdez.house@state.co.us
6 D  Chris Hansen 303-866-2967 chris.hansen.house@state.co.us
7 D  James Coleman 303-866-2909 james.coleman.house@state.co.us
8 D  Leslie Herod 303-866-2959 leslie.herod.house@state.co.us
9 D  Emily Sirota 303-866-2910 emily.sirota.house@state.co.us
10 D  Edie Hooton 303-866-2915 edie.hooton.house@state.co.us
11 D  Jonathan Singer 303-866-2780 jonathan.singer.house@state.co.us
12 D  Sonya Jaquez Lewis 303-866-2920 sonja.jaquez.lewis@state.co.us
13 D  KC Becker 303-866-2578 kcbecker.house@state.co.us
14 R  Shane Sandridge 303-866-2965 shane.sandridge.house@state.co.us
15 R  Dave Williams 303-866-5525 dave.williams.house@state.co.us
16 R  Larry Liston 303-866-2937 larry.liston.house@state.co.us
17 D  Tony Exum 303-866-3069 tony.exum.house@state.co.us
18 D  Marc Snyder 303-866-2932 marc.snyder.house@state.co.us
19 R  Tim Geitner 303-866-2924 tim.geitner.house@state.co.us
20 R  Terri Carver 303-866-2191 terri.carver.house@state.co.us
21 R  Lois Landgraf 303-866-2946 lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us
22 R  Colin Larson 303-866-2927 colin.larson.house@state.co.us
23 D  Chris Kennedy 303-866-2951 chris.kennedy.house@state.co.us
24 D  Monica Duran 303-866-5522 monica.duran.house@state.co.us
25 D  Lisa Cutter 303-866-2582 lisa.cutter.house@state.co.us
26 D  Dylan Roberts 303-866-2923 dylan.roberts.house@state.co.us
27 D  Brianna Titone 303-866-2962 brianna.titone.house@state.co.us
28 D  Kerry Tipper 303-866-2939 kerry.tipper.house@state.co.us
29 D  Tracy Kraft-Tharp 303-866-2950 reptracy29@gmail.com
30 D  Dafna Michaelson Jenet 303-866-2945 dafna.michaelson.jenet.house@state.co.us
31 D  Yadira Caraveo 303-866-2918 yadira.caraveo.house@state.co.us
32 D  Adrienne Benavidez 303-866-2964 adrienne.benavidez.house@state.co.us
33 D  Matt Gray 303-866-4667 matt@matthewgray.us
34 D  Kyle Mullica 303-866-2931 kyle.mullica.house@state.co.us
35 D  Shannon Bird 303-866-2843 Shannon.bird.house@state.co.us
36 D  Mike Weissman 303-866-2942 mike.weissman.house@state.co.us
37 D  Tom Sullivan 303-866-5510 tom.sullivan.house@state.co.us
38 R  Susan Beckman 303-866-2953 susan.beckman.house@state.co.us
39 R  Mark Baisley 303-866-2935 mark.baisley.house@state.co.us
40 D  Janet Buckner 303-866-2944 janet.buckner.house@state.co.us
41 D  Jovan Melton 303-866-2919 jovan.melton.house@state.co.us
42 D  Dominique Jackson 303-866-3911 dominique.jackson.house@state.co.us
43 R  Kevin Van Winkle 303-866-2936 kevin.vanwinkle.house@state.co.us
44 R  Kim Ransom 303-866-2933 kim.ransom.house@state.co.us
45 R  Patrick Neville 303-866-5523 patrick.neville.house@state.co.us
46 D  Daneya Esgar 303-866-2968 daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us
47 D  Bri Buentello 303-866-2905 bri.buentello.house@state.co.us
48 R  Stephen Humphrey 303-866-2943 rephumphrey48@yahoo.com
49 R  Perry Buck 303-866-2907 perrybuck49@gmail.com
50 D  Rochelle Galindo 303-866-2929 rochelle.galindo@state.co.us
51 R  Hugh McKean 303-866-2947 hugh.mckean.house@state.co.us
53 D  Jeni James Arndt 303-866-2917 jeni.arndt.house@state.co.us
54 R  Matt Soper 303-866-2583 matt.soper.house@state.co.us
55 R  Janice Rich 303-866-3068 janice@janicerichforcolorado.com
56 R  Rod Bockenfeld 303-866-2912 rod.bockenfeld.house@state.co.us
57 R  Bob Rankin 303-866-2949 bob.rankin.house@state.co.us
58 R  Marc Catlin 303-866-2955 marc.catlin.house@state.co.us
59 D  Barbara McLachlan 303-866-2914 barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us
60 R  James Wilson 303-866-2747 representativewilson@gmail.com
61 D  Julie McCluskie 303-866-2952 Julie.mccluskie.house@state.co.us
62 D  Donald Valdez 303-866-2916 donald.valdez.house@state.co.us
63 R  Lori Saine 303-866-2906 lori.saine.house@state.co.us
64 R  Kimmi Lewis 303-866-2398 kimmi.lewis.house@state.co.us
65
R
 Rod
Pelton
303-866-3706
rod.pelton.house@state.co.us
 

Colorado State Senate

District Party  First Last Office Phone Email
1 R  Jerry Sonnenberg 303-866-6360 senatorsonnenberg@gmail.com
2 R  Dennis Hisey 303-866-4877 dennis.hisey.senate@state.co.us
3 D  Leroy Garcia 303-866-4878 leroy.garcia.senate@state.co.us
4 R  Jim Smallwood 303-866-4869 senatorsmallwood@gmail.com
5 D  Kerry Donovan 303-866-4871 kerry.donovan.senate@state.co.us
6 R  Don Coram 303-866-4884 don.coram.senate@state.co.us
7 R  Ray Scott 303-866-3077 ray.scott.senate@state.co.us
8 R  Randy Baumgardner 303-866-5292 randy.baumgardner.senate@state.co.us
9 R  Paul Lundeen 303-866-4835 paul.lundeen.senate@state.co.us
10 R  Owen Hill 303-866-2737 owen.hill.senate@state.co.us
11 D  Pete Lee 303-866-6364 pete.lee.senate@state.co.us
12 R  Bob Gardner 303-866-4880 bob.gardner.senate@state.co.us
13 R  John Cooke 303-866-4451 john.cooke.senate@state.co.us
14 D  Joann Ginal 303-866-4841 joannginal@yahoo.com
15 R  Rob Woodward 303-866-4853 rob.woodward.senate@state.co.us
16 D  Tammy Story 303-866-4873 tammy.story.senate@state.co.us
17 D  Mike Foote 303-866-5291 mike.foote.senate@state.co.us
18 D  Stephen Fenberg 303-866-4872 stephen.fenberg.senate@state.co.us
19 D  Rachel Zenzinger 303-866-4840 senatorrachelz@gmail.com
20 D  Jessie Danielson 303-866-4856 jessie.danielson.senate@state.co.us
21 D  Dominick Moreno 303-866-4857 dominick.moreno.senate@state.co.us
22 D  Brittany Pettersen 303-866-4859 brittany.pettersen.senate@state.co.us
23 R  Vicki Marble 303-866-4876 vicki.marble.senate@state.co.us
24 D  Faith Winter 303-866-4863 faith.winter.senate@state.co.us
25 R  Kevin Priola 303-866-4855 kpriola@gmail.com
26 D  Daniel Kagan 303-866-4846 senatordanielkagan@gmail.com
27 R  Jack Tate 303-866-4883 jack.tate.senate@state.co.us
28 D  Nancy Todd 303-866-3432 nancy.todd.senate@state.co.us
29 D  Rhonda Fields 303-866-4879 rhonda.fields.senate@state.co.us
30 R  Chris Holbert 303-866-4881 chris.holbert.senate@state.co.us
31 D  Lois Court 303-866-4861 lois.court.senate@state.co.us
32 D  Robert Rodriguez 303-866-4852 robert.rodriguez.senate@state.co.us
33 D  Angela Williams 303-866-4864 angela.williams.senate@state.co.us
34 D  Julie Gonzales 303-866-4862 julie.gonzales.senate@state.co.us
35 R  Larry Crowder 303-866-4875 larry.crowder.senate@state.co.us

U.S. Senators:

 
Senator Cory Gardner
Party: Republican 
Address: 354 Russell Senate Office Building., Washington, DC 20510 
Phone: (202) 224-5941 
Fax: (202) 224-6524
Website & District Office Information
E-mail Senator Gardner
 
Senator Mike Bennet
Party: Democrat 
Address: 702 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510 
Phone: (202) 224-5852 
Fax: (202) 224-5036
Website & District Office Information
E-mail Senator Bennett

 

U.S. House of Representatives

Representative Diana DeGette
District: 1 
Party: Democrat 
Address: 2421 Rayburn House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4431 
Fax: (202) 225-5657
E-mail Representative DeGette
 
Representative Joseph Neguse
District: 2 
Party: Democrat 
Address: 1419 Longworth LHOB, Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2161 
Fax: (202) 226-7840
E-mail Representative Neguse
Representative Scott Tipton
District
: 3 
Party: Republican 
Address: 218 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-4761 
Fax: (202) 226-9669
E-mail Representative Tipton
 
Representative Ken Buck
District: 4 
Party: Republican
Address: 416 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-4676
Fax: (202) 225-5870
E-Mail Representative Buck
Representative Doug Lamborn
District: 5 
Party: Republican 
Address: 437 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-4422 
Fax: (202) 226-2638
E-mail Representative Lamborn
 
Representative Jason Crow
District
: 6 
Party: Democrat
Address: 1229 Longworth LHOB, Washington, DC 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-7882 
Fax: (202) 226-4623
E-mail Representative Crow
Representative Ed Perlmutter
District: 7 
Party: Democrat 
Address: 415 Cannon House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515 
Phone: (202) 225-2645 
Fax: (202) 225-5278
E-mail Representative Perlmutter
 
 

Copyright © 2020 Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
Rocky Mountain Gun Owners is the Colorado affiliate of the National Association for Gun Rights, a non-profit organization under section 501(c)4 of the IRS code.
Donations are unlimited, but they are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.
Privacy Policy