Greeley Police Chief at odds with Weld County Chief Law Enforcement Officer over Red Flag

Greeley Chief of Police, Mark Jones, claims he will enforce Colorado’s new Red Flag “Gun Confiscation” law even though the County Sheriff says otherwise.

Email and call the Greeley City Council and DEMAND they FIRE Chief Mark Jones and replace him with a pro-gun, pro-constitution Chief of Police!

Emails:

John.Gates@greeleygov.com
Tommy.Butler@greeleygov.com
Brett.Payton@greeleygov.com
Michael.Fitzsimmons@greeleygov.com
Dale.Hall@greeleygov.com
Kristin.Zasada@greeleygov.com
Ed.Clark@greeleygov.com

Phone: 970-350-9741

Trending | Now


Copyright © 2020 Rocky Mountain Gun Owners
Rocky Mountain Gun Owners is the Colorado affiliate of the National Association for Gun Rights, a non-profit organization under section 501(c)4 of the IRS code.
Donations are unlimited, but they are not deductible for federal income tax purposes.
Privacy Policy